RSS Feed

Being Trolled

Posted on

I have recently taken a new position at the company I work for. I have given a coworker access to write on the blog since he is still working on help desk.  Since I have taken the position  I have a cubical that is mine. I don’t share with anyone else. Which I really enjoy. A couple of Days after I started working.  I got trolled by an ex-coworker. He put up some Justin Bieber pictures around my cubical. On that day I came in twenty minutes early and took them down before anyone could see. But I was wrong a programmer saw them the night before. They were put up before she left that night. She told me she went over to help desk to ask about it.

 

I came in the other day and I got trolled again. This time it was Christmas lights up in my cubical. I really liked the lights. It brightened up my space but I did take them down because I thought I forget about them and burn the place down.

About Nibbler

Photography is a hobby of mine.

Leave a Reply

