RSS Feed

Prank at work desktop disappears

Posted on

I was at work and a coworker was try to be funny and mouthed off to me. So I opened a command prompt and net used his computer.  That drive I set the net use to and then went to documents and settings his user folder and then desktops. I created a folder call desktop and then moved all the icon in to it. The entire time he was not looking at his computer. I just seat back and waited. I did not have to wait long. He got a call and was like what the hell. He made the best face. The other coworkers were like wait the hell and laughing too. It was great. He was not able to figure out how I did it until someone explained it.

About Nibbler

Photography is a hobby of mine.

Leave a Reply

