RSS Feed

Introduction

Posted on

I have been working for 5 years at a local help desk located in a small town in southeast Kansas and am just finishing my bachelors degree in computer information systems. I been on level 1 help desk for the the entire 5 years. (It is not that I have not try to move up, but that the people in the company are there for life.) In my time on the help desk I have learned a lot, I have laughed a lot, and I have come to realize that it takes a special type of person to do what we do. Hopefully this blog will make others laugh, learn, and just enjoy being in the computer industry.

About Nibbler

Photography is a hobby of mine.

Leave a Reply

